Our Team

Jon Hayward

Jon Hayward

Managing Director

jon@aviscontracts.co.uk

Giedrius Baliukevicius

Giedrius Baliukevicius

Director

gb@aviscontracts.co.uk

Sam Green

Sam Green

Commercial Director

sdg@aviscontracts.co.uk

Tim Evans

Tim Evans

HSQE Manager

tim@avis-group.co.uk

Catherine Hayes

Catherine Hayes

Health, Safety & Compliance Officer

catherine@avis-group.co.uk

Linas Jukonis

Linas Jukonis

Project Manager

lj@aviscontracts.co.uk

Gediminas Macevicius

Gediminas Macevicius

Project Manager

gm@aviscontracts.co.uk

Egis Vincel

Egis Vincel

Project Manager

ev@aviscontracts.co.uk

Lauras Jukonis

Lauras Jukonis

Project Manager

jl@aviscontracts.co.uk

Antanas Mackevicius

Antanas Mackevicius

Construction Manager

am@aviscontracts.co.uk

Laurynas Trumpauskas

Laurynas Trumpauskas

Construction Manager

lt@aviscontracts.co.uk

Vytas Baliukevicius

Vytas Baliukevicius

Construction Manager

vb@aviscontracts.co.uk

Maria Markova

Maria Markova

Finance Manager

maria@avis-group.co.uk

Ana Braghis

Ana Braghis

Commercial and Buying Administrator

ana@aviscontracts.co.uk

Weronika Ligocka

Weronika Ligocka

Project Administrator

weronika@avis-group.co.uk

Cristina Deviza

Cristina Deviza

Project Administrator

cristina@aviscontracts.co.uk